Committee News from our Meeting on February 27th, 2020.

A Fond Farewell.

To Desi Fradgley, our inaugural Crewkerne in Bloom Chairman and committee member. Desi was integral to the group’s start-up in October 2017, leading us to last year’s Gold Award, the first time we entered South West in Bloom. Many thanks for your hard work and guidance Desi. We’ll miss you and wish you well.

Go to:

And a Warm Welcome

To our new Chairman Kathy Head, an enthusiastic supporter from the start of Crewkerne in Bloom. Many of you will know Kathy from her role as Mayor of Crewkerne and her keen involvement in various local organizations.

With three new members, the committee now numbers nine.

#crewkerneinbloom #crewkerne #plantingbeautyinourcommunity #newchairmankathyhead #cuttingbacksouthstreet #fondfairwelldesifradgley

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


T 01460 72665

© Crewkerne In Bloom 2020

Join Our Mailing List.

And never miss an update!

Website Design & Build Sponsored By Sue Ayres

Photography Bincombe Beeches/Crewkerne Landscapes © 2020 Sue Ayres